The Tualatin Valley Chapter of Trout Unlimited is a coldwater fisheries conservation organization dedicated to protecting the native runs of trout and salmon that define our wild heritage. 
We draw our over 700-person membership from all of the registered members of Trout Unlimited throughout the Portland area living west of the Willamette River including Aloha, Banks, Beaverton, Forest Grove, Hillsboro, Lake Oswego, McMinnville, Newberg, Sherwood, Tigard and Tualatin. 
We focus our main conservation efforts on the local watersheds within the Tualatin Valley, the Necanicum River (near Seaside) and the Clackamas River area. Recent projects our chapter has been involved with include riparian habitat restoration both in wild and urban areas, tree planting, redd counts, reconstitution of former logging roads, as well as political advocacy. We have received grants from Trout Unlimited for conservation projects in the Necanicum watershed. We have collaborated with the City of Tigard on the Derry Dell and Walnut Creek restoration and reconnection projects. The Chapter has also implemented the highly publicized and popular Christmas for Coho program; that project collects 
and recycles used Christmas trees for salmon and steelhead rearing habitat throughout a number of our restoration projects. 
We are also very much a social fishing club offering a full calendar of outings, programs and events that are of special interest to serious and novice anglers alike. Our chapter meetings are held at the Multnomah Village Lucky Lab Pub on the second Wednesday of each month beginning with a social get together at 6:30 pm followed by the meeting at 7:00 pm. The address is 7675 SW Capitol Highway, Portland Oregon 97219. Keep in mind there are several Lucky Lab locations and we meet at 2nd floor banquet room.
Board of Directors
President:                                                    Vice President: 
Lori Day                                                        Peter Gray
Treasurer:                                                    Secretary:
Mike Gentry                                                Alexandria Nguyen-Johnson
Conservation:                                            Outings:
Jon Pampush                                            Andy Andrews
Raffles:                                                      Newsletter:
Ron Reinebach                                          Lori Day
At-Large Members
Bill Schoen                                                Erle Norman
Jeff R. Chase                                            David Cosner                                           
To contact the board member please email tvtumembers@gmail.com