Notice of TVTU Chapter Annual Members Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Members of the Tualatin Valley Trout Unlimited Chapter will take place at 7pm (social time at 6:30pm) on November 9, 2016, at the Lucky Labrador Public House, 7675 SW Capitol Highway, Portland.  The agenda will include:


1. Election of Directors, Nominees are: Mike Gentry, Erle Norman, Ron Reinebach, Jon Pampush and Jeff Price.


2. The Treasurer's Report on income, expenses and cash on hand.


3. The President's annual report to the members.